MAY

Saturday 7th May: Warwick Market.
Market Place, CV34 4SA. 
9am-3pm

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th May: 
Folksy Online Spring Market
Hosted on Tresstle: www.tresstle.com/events/folksy-online-spring-market/

JUNE

Thursday 2nd June: Manchester Craft and Flea.
Manchester Cathedral, M3 1SX
10am-4pm

Sunday 12 June: Coombe Abbey Artisan Market.
Coventry, CV3 2AB.
10am-4pm

Saturday 25th June: Woodings Yard Artisan Market
Stafford, ST17 4BG

JULY

Saturday 9th July: Makers Summer Showcase.
St Thomas Church Hall, Stourbridge, DY8 1AG
10.30am-4.30pm

Sunday 17th July: Barton Marina Artisan Market
Barton Under Needwood, DE13 8DZ
10am-4pm

Saturday 30th July: Warwick Market
Market Place, CV34 4SA. 
9am-3pm

AUGUST

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th August: Art in the Park Festival
Leamington Spa
10am-6pm

Saturday 27th August: Woodings Yard Artisan Market
Stafford, ST17 4BG

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 4th September: Lichfield Producers Market
Market Street, WS136LH
10am-4pm

Saturday 24th September: Woodings Yard Artisan Market
Stafford, ST17 4BG

Back to Top